I'd like to control when renew (for all domains) is run. I noticed that there is a renew config options which disables the setInterval calling renew, however when adding a new site renew is still triggered.
Is there anything I can do to get this merged?
마감일이 설정되지 않았습니다.
이 풀 리퀘스트는 어떠한 의존성도 가지지 않습니다.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?